Hepcinat Plus

Hepcinat plus含有Sofosbuvir 400mg和Daclatasvir 60mg的有效成分。 Hepcinat plus是一种薄膜包衣片剂,由白色至黄色固体组成,可溶于甲醇和水。 Hepcinat plus是一种椭圆形的白色片剂。


推荐用于HEPCINAT PLUS联合治疗的剂量和治疗:

基因型1或4但未通过Hepcinat plus治疗肝硬化的患者延长12至24周 NS3 / 4A蛋白酶抑制剂之前的治疗
基因1型或4型患者伴Hepcinat加代偿性肝硬化24周,短期至12周,以前提供 未经治疗的肝硬化患者和低基线病毒载量 基因3型患者伴有代偿性肝硬化并接受Hepcinat plus +利巴韦林治疗24周.

药理

Hepcinat plus含有Sofosbuvir 400mg是一种直接作用的抗病毒药物 对抗丙型肝炎病毒。它是HCV NS5B RNA依赖性RNA聚合酶的抑制剂, 涉及病毒性传播。 Sofosbuvir(Hepcinat plus)是核苷酸的前体药物 聚合酶抑制剂通过细胞内代谢形成药理活性 尿苷类似物三磷酸(GS-461203), 可能通过NS5B聚合酶融合成HCV RNA并作为链终止子处理。

Daclatasvir也是一种抗病毒治疗方案,涉及非结构蛋白5A(NS5A)抑制剂, 它是一种多功能蛋白质,是HCV增殖复合物的基本组成部分。 Daclatasvir可防止病毒RNA增殖和病毒体积累


药代动力学:

Daclatasvir是一种多次口服剂量,具有快速吸收和血药浓度峰值 发生在1-2个小时之间。 Sofosbuvir和有效的旋转代谢物Gs-331007已经在健康成人中被评估 血浆浓度达峰值 是给药后-0.5-2小时,GS-331007是给药后2-4小时。

分配:

Daclatasvir的血浆蛋白结合率为99%,Sofosbuvir的血浆蛋白结合率为61-65% 代谢物是最小的人血浆.

代谢:

Daclatasvir 60mg代谢基于CYP3A的底物与初始CYP异构体和Sofosbuvir 在肝脏中代谢,转化 药理活性核苷类似物三磷酸酯GS-461203。

Elimination:

Daclatasvir通过粪便排除总放射性88%(53%,未改变) 并通过尿液6.6%(主要是未改变的药物)。 Sofosbuvir通过尿液,粪便排出的地方, ,呼气分别为80%,14%,2.5%,总回收率为92%,Sofosbuvir 400mg和GS-331007的半衰期分别为0.4 和27小时和Daclatasvir 60毫克有 半衰期消除12至15小时 .

hepcinatplus

Hepcinat Plus

牌: VELPANAT
强度 :60MG & 400MG
公司名: NATCO
片剂 : 84 TABLETS

HEPCINAT PLUS的指示:

Hepcinat plus由sofosbuvir 400mg和Daclatasvir 60mg的两种药物组合组成,用于治疗患者的慢性Hepcinat C病毒(HCV)基因型3感染。

剂量和给药:

由医师开始治疗慢性丙型肝炎疾病的肝素加治疗 规定剂量的Hepcinat plus为Sofosbuvir400mg和Daclatasvir 60mg,每日一次口服或不用餐时服用一片。

副作用 :

常见的副作用:

  • 贫血
  • 食欲不振
  • 抑郁
  • 焦虑
  • 失眠
  • 头晕,偏头痛
  • 痛苦,肌痛

很常见的影响:

头痛,恶心,疲劳


存储和处理

储存在30℃以下
容器应该是它自己的原瓶。不要将不同的药物混合在一起。
保存在阴凉干燥处,必须冷藏,避光。保持伸手

在汽车旅行时不要将其放在手套箱中,药物可能会变得太热,冷或湿。

禁忌:

Hepcinat plus禁用超敏反应.


警告和注意事项:

药物只能与处方药一起给药,不得发放处方药.
Hepcinat加胺碘酮可引起心动过缓

告诉您的医疗服务提供者您在使用该药之前对达卡他韦,Sofosbuvir过敏或有任何其他过敏症。 它可能由非活性成分组成,可能引起过敏问题或其他反应。请咨询您的药剂师了解更多详情。

特别是如果您患有肾脏疾病,丙型肝炎以外的肝脏疾病,请告知您的顾问以前的病史 有daclatasvir / Sofosbuvir.

怀孕: 怀孕期间或怀孕期间避免使用避孕药的妇女应避免使用贺普辛加。 当Hepcinat加上利巴韦林时,禁忌症是适用的。在所有的动物中已经发展了胚胎效应 繁殖受到利巴韦林的影响,因此需特别注意并避免女性和男性伴侣怀孕。

哺乳期: 分泌到人乳中是未知的,因此Hepcinat plus是单独或与联合治疗不是 在哺乳期间推荐。

处方

hepcinat-plus.com是一家完全授权和受监管药店,采取所有预防措施严格遵守 配药处方中规定的法律法规。 通过下单处理您的处方药,您承认并接受 有关购买任何处方药的以下条款。

hepcinat-plus.com如果没有经过执业医师的有效处方,将不会免除任何处方药。

如果您订购处方药,请在此确认您将向我们发送 通过电子邮件,传真,Whatsapp或邮寄扫描您的有效处方副本,然后该处方将受制于 由我们合格的药剂师进行审查和批准

hepcinat-plus.com中提供的药物信息仅供参考,本网站无意提供 诊断,治疗或医疗咨询。我们不是 对您因依赖本网站信息而造成的任何不利影响或伤害承担责任。

hepcinat-plus.com 要求用户或客户或护理人员确认他/她完全了解 适应症,副作用,药物相互作用,错过剂量的影响或他/她从我们订购的药物过量。 之前必须寻求医生的专业建议 购买或消费任何药物 hepcinat-plus.com

hepcinat-plus.com 是照顾者可以代您订购处方药。


错过剂量

如果您错过了剂量,请尽快服用,如果时间达到下一剂量,则跳过错过的剂量并继续定期计划。 不要一次服用额外剂量或2剂。接受医生的建议。

联系我们

您的留言已发送。谢谢!


请与我们联系


电话 : +91-9940472902

地址 : Portion 'A' First Floor,
Old No. 131, New No. 50,
Pedariyar Koil Street,
Seven Wells, Chennai - 600001.
Tamilnadu,India

电子邮件 : millionhealthpharmaceuticals@gmail.com

放弃

此信息不应用于决定是否服用本产品或任何其他药物。只有医疗保健提供者具有知识和培训才能决定哪些药物适合特定患者。此信息不认可任何药物安全,有效或被批准用于治疗任何患者或健康状况。这只是对本产品一般信息的简要总结。它不包括有关可能适用于本产品的可能用途,说明,警告,预防措施,相互作用,不利影响或风险的所有信息。此信息不是特定的医疗建议,也不会取代您从医疗保健提供商处收到的信息。您必须咨询医疗服务提供商,以获取有关使用本产品的风险和好处的完整信息。

Hepcinat Plus

Hepcinat plus contains active ingredients of Sofosbuvir 400mg and Daclatasvir 60mg. Hepcinat plus is a film coated tablet in which it composed of white to yellow colour solid and freely soluble in methanol and water. Hepcinat plus is a oval shape white colour tablet.


RECOMMENDED DOSE AND TREATMENT FOR HEPCINAT PLUS COMBINATION THERAPY:

Patients with genotype 1 or 4 without cirrhosis by Hepcinat plus is for 12 to 24 weeks prolongation of therapy before NS3/4A protease inhibitor
Patients with genotype 1 or 4 with compensated cirrhosis by Hepcinat plus for 24 weeks short periods to 12 weeks which provided for previously untreated patients with cirrhosis and low baseline viral load.
Patients with genotype 3 with compensated cirrhosis and experienced treatment by Hepcinat plus + ribavirin for 24 weeks.

Pharmacology

Hepcinat plus consist of Sofosbuvir 400mg is an direct-acting antiviral drug which acts against the hepatitis C virus. It is an inhibitor of the HCV NS5B RNA-dependent RNA polymerase, which involves for viral poliferation. Sofosbuvir (Hepcinat plus ) is a prodrug of nucleotide polymerase inhibitor which go through intracellular metabolism to form the active pharmacologically uridine analog triphosphate (GS-461203), that may fused into HCV RNA by the NS5B polymerase and process as a chain terminator.

Daclatasvir is also an antiviral regimen which involves inhibitor of nonstructural protein 5A (NS5A), and It acts an multifunctional protein that is an fundamental component of the HCV multiplication complex. Daclatasvir prevents the both viral RNA multiplication and virion accumulation


Pharmacokinetic:

Daclatasvir is an multiple oral dose and has rapid absorption with peak plasma concentration occurred between 1-2 hours. Where as Sofosbuvir and potent rotating metabolite Gs-331007 has been estimated in healthy adult has peak plasma concentration is -0.5-2 hour post-dose and GS-331007 is 2 to 4 hours post dose.

Distribution:

Plasma protein binding of Daclatasvir is 99% and Sofosbuvir has 61-65% and for the metabolite was minimal human plasma.

Metabolized:

Daclatasvir 60mg metabolism based on the substrate of CYP3A with primry CYP isoform and Sofosbuvir is metabolized in the liver which is converted into pharmacologically active nucleoside analog triphosphate GS-461203.

Elimination:

Daclatasvir is eliminated total radioactivity via feces 88% (53% as unchanged) and through urine 6.6% (unchanged drug primarily). Where as Sofosbuvir excreted via urine, feces, and expired air is80%, 14%,2.5% respectively and total recovery is 92%,Half life of Sofosbuvir 400mg and GS-331007 were 0.4 and 27hrs and Daclatasvir 60mg has half life elimination of 12 to 15 hours .

hepcinatplus

Hepcinat Plus

BRAND : Hepcinat Plus
STRENGTH : 60MG & 400MG
COMPANY NAME : NATCO
TABLETS : 28 TABLETS

INDICATION OF HEPCINAT PLUS :

Hepcinat plus composed of two drug combination of sofosbuvir 400mg and Daclatasvir 60mg which is used for the treatment of chronic Hepcinat C virus (HCV) genotype 3 infection in patient.

DOSAGE AND ADMINISTRATION :

Hepcinat plus treatment is initiated for the disease of chronic hepatitis C by physician The prescribed dose of Hepcinat plus is Sofosbuvir400mg and Daclatasvir 60mg, which is administrated one tablet once daily taken orally with or without meals.

SIDE EFFECTS :

common side effects:

  • Anemia
  • Loss of appetite
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Insomnia
  • Dizziness, migraine
  • Athralgia, myalgia

Very Common Effects:

Head pain, nausea, fatigue


STORAGE AND HANDLING

Store below 300C
Container should be its own original bottle. Don’t mix different drugs together.
Keep it in cool, dry place and refrigeration isnecessary, protect from light. Keep reach out of childerns
While travelling in car don’t keep it in glove box, drug can get too hot, cold or wet in box.

CONTRAINDICATION:

Hepcinat plus is contraindicated with hypersensitivity.


WARNING AND PERCAUTIONS :

Drugs should given with prescription only, without prescription drugs should not be issued.
Hepcinat plus with amiodarone may cause bradycardia

Tell your healthcare providers that you are allergic to daclatasvir , Sofosbuvir or have any other allergies before using the medicine. It may composed of inactive ingredients, that can be cause allergic problems or other reaction. Talk to your pharmacist for more details.

Especially if you have kidney disease, liver disease other than hepatitis C, inform your consultant about past medical history before having daclatasvir / Sofosbuvir.

PREGNANCY: Hepcinat plus should be avoided during pregnancy or in women of child bearing without using contraceptions. When Hepcinat plus combined with ribavirin, contraindication is applicable. Embryocidal effects have been developed in all animal reproduction is exposed to ribavirin, hence special care to be consider and avoid pregnancy in women and the male partners.

LACTATION: Excreted into human milk is unknown therefore the Hepcinat plus is alone or with combination treatment is not recommended during breast feeding.

Prescription

hepcinat-plus.com is a fully licensed and regulated pharmacy, takes all precautions to strictly abide by the laws and regulations set forth in the dispensing of prescription medications. By placing the order for your prescription medicines, you acknowledge and accept the following terms regarding the purchase of any prescription medicines.

hepcinat-plus.com will not dispense any prescription medication without a valid prescription from a licensed physician.

If you are ordering prescription medication(s), you hereby confirm that you will send us a scanned copy of your valid prescription(s) via email, fax, Whatsapp, or by post, and this prescription shall then be subject to the scrutiny of and approval by our qualified Pharmacists

The drug information provided in the hepcinat-plus.com is for informative purposes only and this Website is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. We are not liable for any adverse effects or harm to you as a result of your reliance on the information in the Website.

hepcinat-plus.com requires either the User or Customer or the Caregiver to confirm he/she is completely aware of the indications, side effects, drug interactions, effects of missed dose or overdose of the medicines he/she orders from us. It is imperative to seek professional advice from your physician before purchasing or consuming any medicine from hepcinat-plus.com

hepcinat-plus.com is a Caregiver can order prescription medicines on your behalf.


Missed dose

If you missed a dose take it as soon as possible, if time reaches for next dose, then skip missed dose and continue regular schedule. Do not take extra or 2 dose at a time. TAKE ADVICE FROM THE DOCTOR.

Clients

Hepcinat-Plus
Hepcinat-Plus
Hepcinat-Plus
Hepcinat-Plus

Contact us

Your message has been sent. Thank you!


Get in touch with us


Phone : +91-9940472902

Address : Portion 'A' First Floor,
Old No. 131, New No. 50,
Pedariyar Koil Street,
Seven Wells, Chennai - 600001.
Tamilnadu,India

Email : millionhealthpharmaceuticals@gmail.com

Disclaimer

This information should not be used to decide whether or not to take this Product or any other medicine. Only the healthcare provider has the knowledge and training to decide which medicines are right for a specific patient. This information does not endorse any medicine as safe, effective, or approved for treating any patient or health condition. This is only a brief summary of general information about this Product . It does NOT include all information about the possible uses, directions, warnings, precautions, interactions, adverse effects, or risks that may apply to this product. This information is not specific medical advice and does not replace information you receive from the healthcare provider. You must talk with the healthcare provider for complete information about the risks and benefits of using this product.